English Paper Piecing (cont’d)

Well, I am making progress (see picture). I am still in love with the colors. I can’t wait to see what the other prints are going to look like once put together. I find the hand work to be very therapeutic. I work on making a few squares after I eat my lunch. I like being able to travel with this project. It is also an excellent conversation starter. Others want to see what I am doing and I love talking crafts. Not sure how long this will take me but I am motivated right now to continue because I am anxious to see how the project is going to develop.

20130327-221614.jpg

Bizzy Lady

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

