Portrait of my Mom

Hey Crafters,

The Craft Divas are at it again. We did a portrait of my mom.  This past weekend my sister and I surprised our mother with a 70th Birthday Dinner.

This is the picture.

image

This is the quilt.

image

The Diva’s are at it designing new projects. So stay tuned.

DivaDane

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Portrait of my Mom

  1. Janice Fitzhugh says:

    Hello Craft Divas! It was a pleasure to met you both yesterday at the Quilt Show at New Hope! Please let me know more about the class in October! Talk with you all soon!
    Janice

Leave a Reply

