Appliqué Shirts

Over the weekend before my madness began,  I was able to design and applique two shirts. I love coming up with different designs and then putting that creation on a t-shirt.

image

With this shirt, I added the silhouette of the woman to the side because I think im going to embellish it with rhinestones. Either a saying or a design.

image

With this shirt, I’m going to leave her as is.

I went to Kinkos, on of my favorite spots. This is the place where the magic happens. I take my design and have them blow it up to the size I need. I took some pictures yesterday for The Craft Diva’s to start using our creative minds to design new projects.

We have alot in store that we will be displaying in the next couple of weeks.

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in Crafting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

