Weekend Projects

Hey Everybody,

I hope y’all had a nice weekend.  I spent Sunday at the zoo with two of my God Kids. They wore me out. It was fun. I hadn’t been to the Zoo in a very long time.  They had a Butterfly house, which was really nice.

So I only worked on a few things this weekend.  I had to applique a shirt for a lady in my guild. I only have to bling it out now.

image

I also started on Sew Mama Sew’s Modern BOM2, May Hour by Hour Block.

image

I saw a picture of a quick quilt that I had to make, but the outcome wasn’t all that great. I had to scrap it until I figure out how to do the curve or find the pattern. The part that I had sown will be added to another quilt that I will need to design. Maybe I will come up with a Modern quilt design.

Tonight I plan to get some crafting, let’s see how that work out.

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in Crafting, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

