New Crochet Books/Projects

Hey Everybody,

I hope you all had a nice weekend. Mine was nice but my sinuses got me down a little. So with that being said, a lot of crafting this weekend didn’t happen. Joann Fabrics is having one of their big coupon sales going on now. I went their yesterday so I could use my 50% off coupons for the Kona fabric but they were already 25% off. That put a snag in my coupon shopping. So I ventured over to the crochet area and saw that the books were 30% off. I found two books that looked interesting to me.

The first one is for shawls and more.

image

Then I found one for hats.

image

I couldn’t wait to look in these books when I got home. I am still determined to complete my shawl that im currently working on (just 2 more rows to complete). That shawl is made with this multicolored yarn.

image

I want to start out making this hat.

image

Now the dilemma is should I make this hat to match my shawl or should I use this yarn?

image

What color should I use everyone?  Please comment.

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in Crafting, General, Knitting/Crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Crochet Books/Projects

  1. Annette J. says:

    I would like to see it in the colors that match the shawl!

Leave a Reply

