Recent Quilting Purchases

At times I go on a tangent when I see new quilting patterns and I have to have them. So over the weekend, I purchased 3 new Modern Quilting Magazines and 1 pattern.

A few weeks ago, I made a comment that I was working on a quilt pattern and it really wrong. So that lead me to purchase the book.

image

image

Its the Wave quilt on the left bottom corner.
I got notification that the book was shipped yesterday so I cant wait.

I also started gathering the material to make this quilt in the top right corner. From the Modern Quilt Magazine.

image

image

My final purchase was a quilt pattern I had been eyeing for quite some time now.

image

So all these projects will be added to my endless list of things to work on.

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in General, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

