My Friday

Good Morning Everyone,

I have a Flex Day today which means, I have the day off. So that means I can get some extra time in to work on projects. Bizzy Lady and I will be teaching our Beginner Applique class in a couple of weeks and i gotta start prepping for the class. Bizzy Lady already made her version of our class project. I have started tracing my appliques. Next I will need to pick my colors, which is my favorite part.

Today I want to get the top completed. I also need to start working on other blocks that we need completed for the new Modern Quilt Guild that we joined.

I hope to get alot done this weekend.

I wanted to leave everyone with a picture that I found of Quilters Acronyms.

image

I hope to have a few things for show and tell next week.

Have a nice weekend.

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

