Diva Dane’s Round Robin (continued..)

TGIF Everyone,

I am so happy the weekend is here. I was able to get some sewing in last night. I finished my Round Robin.  I’m excited to see what was added to my Round Robin. I can’t wait to find out how my fellow guild friend feels about what I added to her quilt.

These are the blocks satin stitched.          20131017_184658 20131017_191003

And this is the final quilt. 20131017_193532

My plans for this weekend in my sewing world, is to sew stripes to complete the top of the apron that Bizzy Lady and I are creating for our Guild. I would love to work on another block for my Modern Quilt project from class. I hope to get these things completed.

I wish everyone an enjoyable weekend and I will talk to y’all on Monday.

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Diva Dane’s Round Robin (continued..)

  1. wombatquilts says:

    Love this work in progress. It made me smile so much.

Leave a Reply

