Bright Shiny Objects (continued…)

Hello Everyone,

What Day Is it?            hunp day

 

 

I always love a new technique or project. Bizzy Lady and I attended the AQS Grand Rapids event in August and we saw this cool quilt. 20130816_123432

I have used this fabric in a quilt that I have made.  We were shopping and we found the pattern and a new color of the fabric in the previous picture. So I have gotten the materials and supplies needed for this small quilt project.

20130906_064232

I won’t be starting this until I get back from Laredo, Texas.

Diva Dane

 

 

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

