Help! Any Tips……

I am trying to make this block from Sew Mama Sew BOM and being the perfectionist that I am, it is driving me crazy that I can’t get the corners of the bend to match. I know I cut the strips correctly and are the right size. However, when I pin then sew they don’t line up.

20131024-213954.jpg
20131024-214008.jpg
When matching points or corners such as these, what type of tips or tricks do you have or have you learned to perfect matching or lining everything up?

Looking forward to your feedback and comments.

Bizzy Lady

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

