Going Home

TGIF Everyone,

Hola from Laredo,

Today is my last day in Texas. I’m so ready to go home.  We are with the Credit Union for part of the morning and then we will be flying back home.

I was able to finish most of my mother’s hat.

We got back to the hotel late each night.

So I am ready to get back into the groove of things.

Bizzy Lady took a picture of my Round Robin and I love it.  The person who had it added the orange and white block to the left.

image

Everyone have a nice weekend and talk to you all next week.

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in General, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

