My Tasks

TGIF Everyone,

I have been working on my Secret Sister gifts this week. The new guild that Bizzy Lady and I are part of, has a Secret Sister (similar to Secret Santa) where you pull a name and you send gifts to that person.

Since I can’t post what I’m doing for her, just in case she follows our blog, but once we give the gifts way I will be posting what I did for her. As I was working on the projects I ran out of some of the fabric I am using, so I will be going to Joann’s at lunch to get the fabric I need.

Also the guild is making gifts for foster children. I am going to make pillowcases. I will have pictures next week of what I’ve done.

I have also started on a new crochet scarf. This scarf is a golden yellow color.20131113_070537

It’s suppose to be cold and raining this weekend and I’m on call for work, so that means I will be in the house working on projects.

Have a nice weekend everyone.

Diva Dane

 

This entry was posted in Crafting, Knitting/Crochet, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

