Diva Dane’s Projects

Hey Everyone,

How are y’all doing today? I hope your week is going well. Well for me its been busy.  I was able to complete one of my Secret Sisters gifts. I still have one more to come.

I also made two pillowcases to give to the children that are part of the Michigan Child Safe Center. 20131116_142713   20131116_202936

I also completed a crochet scarf that I put in a previous post. I want to make another one and make it longer and wider.20131117_204131

 

As Bizzy Lady explained in her previous post, we have our next Round Robin that isn’t due until January. This is the quilt that was given to me. I have a lot of ideas running through my head. There will be more to come on how the progression is coming along.

20131119_191132

Until Next Time.

Diva Dane

 

This entry was posted in Knitting/Crochet, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Diva Dane’s Projects

  1. Andrea says:

    I love the applique tree quilt in the making. Very nice.

    • The tree was part of what was in the box that the person before me did. I haven’t started adding anything to the quilt yet. I will be posting what I have started when I get to that point.

Leave a Reply

