Diva Dane’s World

Hey Everyone,

I hope y’all had a wonderful Thanksgiving. My family and I had a good time.

Yesterday Bizzy Lady and I attended our Detroit Area Modern Quilt Guild Christmas Party. We had dinner at a nice Mexican Spot in Clawson, Michigan. My final gift I got from my Secret Sister was nice Pot Holders.wpid-20131204_062825.jpg

The Secret Sister that I had wasn’t at the dinner but these are the placemats that I made for her. wpid-20131113_193510.jpg wpid-20131113_193527.jpg

So y’all know how Bizzy Lady and I talk about bright shining objects, well we have another one. While searching on Pinterest, we found Button Artwork. I have made two projects so far.wpid-20131204_062811.jpg wpid-20131204_202542.jpg

I hope to get some quilting in this week, but I’m not sure. I have a busy weekend.

What do you think of the Button Artwork? I would love to hear/read your feedback.

Until next time,

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in Crafting, General, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Diva Dane’s World

  1. Marie says:

    Love the button art!

Leave a Reply

