Current Happenings

Holiday events, work, shopping and projects, whew!, there are not enough hours in a day. Diva Dane and I attended the cd release event for smooth jazz artist Phil Denny (phildenny.com) for his cd, The Messenger.

20131215-215714.jpg
I did get a little time to work on a project. In continuation of the button pictures Diva Dane and I have been working on here is my next piece.

20131215-215259.jpg
I have some projects that will be due right after the new year so I am going to set aside some of the time I have off from to get those completed. Until next time……

Bizzy Lady

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

