Landscape Quilt

Hello Everyone,

In a previous post, I stated that I have always wanted to do a landscape quilt. I will be doing one for my quilt show challenge project.

In the prior post, I used brown fabric as the base. I have changed the fabric to green. It made the picture stand out better but I have decided to go a different route.

20131214_132152

I saw another picture as inspiration and did a sample quilt to see what it would look like.

20131214_13180920131214_131745

I am going to use this layout instead.

What do you all think about it?

Goodnight Everyone,

Diva Dane

 

 

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

