Happy New Year!!!!

Welcome 2014!!!

Hello Everyone,

I hope y’all had a wonderful New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day. This year is going to be full of projects and tasks for The Craft Divas.

Even though I was off work since right before Christmas, I didn’t have a lot of time to do crafting like I wanted to do.

The snow is coming down here in Detroit. Its been snowing since midnight and will continue until tomorrow. 20140101_165527

I am starting to work on a new crochet scarf.

20140101_165319 20140101_165313

I also have put together a small portrait of Marvin Gaye to see what it will look like.20131229_175144

I also started on a canvas art project. 20131227_161902

Well January will be a busy month for me. I have a lot of projects that need to be completed. I also have to complete my round robin round by next Tuesday. So I better get to working.

Until Next Time…

Diva Dane

 

This entry was posted in Crafting, Knitting/Crochet, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

