Latest Blocks

Happy Hump Day Everyone!!!

I have been doing a lot of things lately and it hasn’t included crafting. I’ve started to workout and by doing that when I get home, I don’t feel like working on any projects. But I will get back into the hang of it.

Since making the Bra Paper Pieced block, I started looking for other paper pieced blocks. I have paper pieced in so long. This past weekend I created a new block.

wpid-20140412_194334.jpg

So I was telling Bizzy Lady that I’m thinking about doing a Modern Paper Pieced Quilt.  So of course another Bright Shiny Object, I went on the internet and started searching for new paper pieced blocks. I found a few that I am going to make.

Look out for a colorful / Black & White Paper Pieced Modern Quilt.

I have also completed my second DAMQG Block of the Month for April.

wpid-20140410_200835.jpg

I plan to be working on projects this weekend, more to come.

Until next time…..

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

