AQS

Hey Everyone,

AQS was awesome again this year.  Bizzy Lady and I attended 2 classes, a lecture and Quilt-O (which is quilting bingo). We both won items during Quilt-O. These are the items I won.

image

I went a little crazy shopping this year. I was hapoy to purchase a couple of spools of Aurifil thread.  I get to test it out and see how it sews.

image

image

image

My prize purchase was a Mickey Mouse Panel and sister fabric.

image

I also purchased Duboni Silk fat quarters.  I can’t wait to come up with a design to incorporate them.

image

The classes we took were to learn concave curves. It was very interesting.  I am glad that we learned the techniques.  I will be making a small quilt version of what we learned in class.

Until next time…..
Diva Dane

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

