Back From North Carolina

Happy Holiday Everyone,

I hope everyone is having a wonderful Labor Day Weekend. My mother, sister and I spend a few days in North Carolina. 

image

I feel like a gypsy with all the traveling I have been doing the last 2 months,  but I’m glad to say I am done for a little while. It was very HOT in NC. It’s always good to have time to spend with family.

I was able to go to a quilt shop while I was there. These are my treasues I purchased.

image

image

I was happy when I found this fabric. It’s  extra wide linen. I can’t wait to come up with a design that will showcase this fabric.

image

image

The Craft Diva’s have a lot in store and I hope you come back to see.

Until Then….
Diva Dane

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

