I am happy to be quilting again…

Hey Everyone,

I hope your weekend was nice. I am so happy that I can get back to working on my projects and quilting again.

Bizzy Lady and  I will be attending a retreat later on this month and we can’t wait. So one out our challenges is to come up with a Halloween gift to swap. I am currently working on mine and can’t wait to yall the finished project.

Also this year the DAM Girls are doing Secret Sister. At our meeting a had a gift from my Secret Sister and I was very happy.wpid-20141007_204414.jpg

I am trying to catch up on my Hexie Block of the Month. I was able to finish my July Hexie BOM, the Ice Cream Cone.wpid-20141010_222054.jpg

I also was able to make a new set of Greeting Cards this weekend.wpid-20141009_204726.jpg

It also felt so go to do a little quilting. This is my first quilt in my paper pieced block series.wpid-20141011_192151.jpg

Well I am going to be getting back into the grove of things, so stay tuned to wait I will be whipping up.

Until next time….

Diva Dane

 

 

This entry was posted in Crafting, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

