Missing In Action

It’s been a while since I have posted and it is time for me to get back to The Craft Divas mission to share our love of crafting, fiber art, and artistic expression with those who share our passion and also anyone who wants to listen.

I want to thank my partner in craft for holding down the fort here. Work has been crazy and I have been doing remodeling in my home. So I have not had much opportunity to quilt, craft, knit or crochet. I have been keeping my head above water by doing enough to meet my craft commitments. I am anticipating and planning to dedicate next year to my designs, projects and Craft Diva’s business.

It’s November and we are knee deep in snow already. So this has spurred my knitting bug. I started knitting a scarf. This will be a long scarf that will allow me to wrap it around my neck a number of times to block out the cold. I am thinking of finishing it with a really big button to hold it in place and add interest. Stay tuned for the finished product.

IMG_0610.JPG

Until next time…….

Bizzy Lady

This entry was posted in Knitting/Crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

