Big XMAS Gift to Myself

Hey Everyone,

I know everyone is finished with their Christmas Shopping, right?  I haven’t even started. I will be going shopping tomorrow to get all my gifts hopefully or that is the plan.

 

Guess what I purchased for my Xmas gift. I got the newest Scan-n-Cut.

wpid-20141205_184203.jpg

 

wpid-20141205_184221.jpg

I haven’t had time to play around with it.  The Rhinestone Starter kit is what I really want to test out.  I will be giving more reviews and tips once I have used it more.

Over the weekend I was able to complete 2 quilt tops. Hopefully I can get them done by Xmas, but don’t hold your breath.  🙂

wpid-20141212_185523.jpg

wpid-20141213_102718.jpg

This weekend Bizzy Lady and I are having our annual Xmas Girls night out event with our friends. We can’t wait.

Until next time…..

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Big XMAS Gift to Myself

  1. Gaye Tolliver says:

    Just a note to wish you both Merry Christmas; I have thoroughly enjoyed your posts during the year (and if anyone could finish two tops before Christmas – it would be you!). Have fun with your new ‘toy’ and best wishes for a Happy New Year, too.

Leave a Reply

