Diva Dane’s Technicolor Galaxy Skillbuilder

Hey Everyone,

I have been very busy lately and haven’t had time to post. This is the latest pictures of Block 2 for the Pile o Fabric Technicolor Galaxy Skill Builder.

wpid-20150415_195512.jpg       wpid-20150419_182739.jpg      wpid-20150423_232912.jpg

 

The next step is to quilt as you go all twelve of these blocks. I need to decide what color combinations I will be using for the backing.

I also need to start on Block 3. I am a little behind but that’s fine because there is no deadline for this project for myself.

I also need to complete a few projects for 2 swaps that I am participating in.

More to come soon.

Diva Dane

 

 

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Diva Dane’s Technicolor Galaxy Skillbuilder

  1. Gaye Tolliver says:

    Wow! And wow, again! What a spectacular block – look forward to the remaining posts.

Leave a Reply

