Greetings from Billings, Montana

image

Hey Everyone,

I am in Billings for 11 days for work. It’s hot here but I love it. We got here on Monday and it was 100 degrees. I am already home sick and ready to go back.

I have spotted out a Joann Fabrics Store near my hotel,  so I will be visiting there Sunday. One of my co-workers is actually from Montana and quilts from time to time.  She let me know of a quilt shop that is also near us and hopefully we will get off work in time one day to go to the shop.

Last night we went to a local chop house and I had a 14 oz. Pork chop, loaded baked potato and a strawberry margarita.  This was my best meal so far here in Montana.

image

image

Until next time….
Diva Dane

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

