My Birthday Weekend

Hey Everyone,

I hope it was a nice summer warm day where you were able to enjoy some outdoor activities. Well Friday way my birthday.  I had soooooo much fun with all my girls.

I just came home form Montana Thursday night so I was read to enjoy a little fun.

My first event was we went to dinner. The Bridge Restaurant is new to Downtown Detroit Area. The decor was awesome and the wait staff were dressed very well and personable.

I had Lamb chops with Garlic Mash Potatoes and Spinach. This was the best Lamb Chops I have had in while. Also when Bizzy Lady and I have adult drinks we usually don’t eat sweets, but when the waitress said they had a Remy 1738 Cheesecake, we said bring it on. 🙂 It was the best cheesecake.

wpid-20150710_203006.jpg wpid-20150710_205715.jpg

 

Bizzy Lady gave me my first Pandora Bracelet. I was so excited when I saw the bag and I can’t wait to fill the bracelet with charms that mean something to me. My first 2 charms that she gave me are a butterfly and a Best Friend Charm. My other girlfriend gave me flowers.

wpid-20150711_113337.jpg wpid-20150711_141328.jpg

Then our next stop was to go to a Wine Bar and listen to some live Music and it was nice. Then our last stop was to hangout at one of my favorite bars.

wpid-20150711_014023.jpg wpid-20150710_210439.jpg

So my weekend was full of fun and excitement and I loved every minute of it.

Hopefully I will be able to get some sewing in but these next couple of weeks, Bizzy Lady and I have a lot of events planned.

Until next time….

Diva Dane

 

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

