AQS Grand Rapids

Bizzy Lady and I are traveling to Grand Rapids this morning to attend the show.
Bizzy Lady’s mom lives here so we always have a place to stay and get to spend time with her.

I didn’t see any classes this time that I was interested in. We are going to one seminar tonight.

I woke up early this morning as if I  was going to work and sewed binging on my 2 swap projects that will need to be shipped soon. I should be able to sew the binding on all 3 projects that I brought with me.

I am looking for Alison Glass fabric and Bizzy Lady is looking for Michael Miller fabric.

Check back to see the pictures that I will post from AQS.

Until then. ….
Diva Dane

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

