Diva Dane’s Instagram Swap Projects

Hey Everyone,

I hope yall had a wonderful summer, filled with traveling and lots of fun with family and friends.

I have shipped out my three Instagram swaps I’m participating in to ship to my secret partners. I am so pleased with what I designed for them and I hope each one of them likes what I made.

The first swap is the Text Me Swap. This swap is where we had to use two text  fabrics along with any other fabric you wanted to use to create a mini quilt.  I decided to make two items for my partner and these are the items I designed for her. And she received her gifts today and was very happy with everything. I’m so glad.

wpid-20150827_193102-1.jpg

wpid-20150827_193224.jpg

 

 

The second swap was the Muppet Swap. This was by far my favorite because I love the Muppets. My partner liked Beaker and Fozzie the Bear, so these are the items I created for her.

wpid-20150827_190433-1.jpg

wpid-20150827_190445.jpg

 

The final Instagram swap was with Oaklahoma Modern Quilt Guild “That Dam Tusla Pillow Party”. We had to design a pillow sham for the secret partner that we received from the listing that she provided.  This was my creation.

wpid-20150825_222007.jpg

 

I cant wait to see what my 3 gifts will be from my secret swap partners.

Come back to see what items I received.

Until next time…..

Diva Dane

 

 

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

