Easy Christmas Stocking – Demo

Bizzy Lady and I are working on Christmas gifts to give to our friends at our Christmas event. I decided that one of the gifts I wanted to make is a stocking. So I started researching and found Jenny Doan’s video for making a stocking. When I made my stocking, I loved the process and wanted to share with others.

I hope you all enjoy the video.

 

Until next time…..

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Easy Christmas Stocking – Demo

  1. Thanks for the video. That’s basically exactly like I make mine, except I put a layer of batting in my cuff to poof it a little. In fact I need to make one later this week for my son, since he won’t be home for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

