Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Bizzy Lady and I  would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!!!!!

image

I can’t believe that Christmas is here and that the weather is so nice. I am spending Christmas in Chicago with my sister and mother. My sister and I went to Macy’s on State Street today and we saw this lovely tree.

image

Bizzy Lady and I had our first Christmas Girls Night event. We had a nice turn out. We designed silk scarfs from Inspiration Uncorked Studio in Ferndale, MI. We also had dinner and games at Vinsetta Garage Restaurant .

image

image

image

image

image

image

Until Next Year…..
Diva Dane

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

