Hello From Great Falls, Montana

Greetings!!!!

image

I hope everyone is having a good weekend.  I had to travel to Great Falls, Montana on Thursday for work again.  But right before I left I had to go to urgent care. I found out that I had a sinus infection, ear infection and bronchitis.  It was very questionable if I was going to be able to get on the plane. I asked the doctor to give me the strongest meds that I could take in the shortest time. I found airplane ear plugs that I have never seen before.

It’s funny that I have been here for 2 days and I’m very ready to go back home. But it’s nice that we don’t have snow here. In the forecast for tomorrow,  it’s a possibility.

There is a quilt shop that I visited when I was here last and hope I will be able to go tomorrow.

Until next time ……
Diva Dane

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

