1st Craft Divas Quilting Giveaway

Bizzy Lady and I are very excited to be sponsoring our first Giveaway. We are very lucky to have received a Shape Cut Ruler from June Tailor.

lady cheat sheet

Please watch this demo.

 

The rules for this giveaway are as follows:

1.Leave a comment on this blog post, letting us know what you currently use for cutting ½” to 12” strips.

2.Let us know the product name and brand.

3.Also go to The Craft Divas Instagram Page to follow us and like the post.

Please participate from now until February 14th.

We will announce the winner on February 15th.

Until next time……

Diva Dane and Bizzy Lady

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 1st Craft Divas Quilting Giveaway

  1. Hi! I loved my June Taylor shape cut but it broke (totally my fault for stepping on it by accident) sometimes I still use it (mended it with tape) but mostly I use my 6.5x18ish omnigrid ruler now.

  2. Nancy Boettiger says:

    I use the June Taylor Shape cut…..love it

  3. wanda cook says:

    I USED THEORY JUNE TAILOR SHAPE CUT BUT, MINE IS BROKEN HAVE NOT REPLACED IT AS OF YET

  4. embroideredtreasures says:

    I use the June Taylor shape cut — I love it!!

  5. tarnia says:

    I only have basic rulers and squares, usually using my 24 inch ruler. So basic. Thanks for the giveaway.

Leave a Reply

