Quilter’s Planner 2016

Hello all our followers! I am going to start by reminding you to enter our first giveaway if you have not done so already (see previous post). If you already have a June Tailor Shape Cut Ruler, share our link with a friend who may not have one so they can enter.

I used a Franklin Planner for years and recently moved to the calendar on my phone. However, I still like to see the pages of a calendar laid out before me full of tasks, projects, check marks for completed items, appointments, etc. So I was excited to see the Quilter’s Planner 2016 (www.quiltersplanner.com) by Stephanie Palmer of Late Night Quilter. It is a quilter’s dream organizer for tracking projects, deadlines, progress, and much more. Not only does it allow you to track your craft projects, you can also track personal day-to-day items such as tasks and appointments. It is great to have everything in one place. Visit the site (www.quiltersplanner.com) for a video on all the great features of the planner.

I created a cover for my planner using some of my favorite Betty Boop fabric that I had been saving for something special and the pattern Zippy Quilter’s Planner Cover by Amanda Hines of What the Bobbin. The planner was so popular, it quickly sold out but it is my understanding they were getting more ready for sale. I love mine. What a great idea! (I wish I would have thought of it.)

2016-01-25 20.11.14 2016-01-25 20.11.55 2016-01-24 14.07.05 2016-01-25 20.09.12 2016-01-25 20.08.50

Until next time….

Bizzy Lady

 

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quilter’s Planner 2016

  1. wanda cook says:

    Planners are sold out

Leave a Reply

