Hawaii, Part 2

Hey Everyone,

I’m home from Hawaii and it was a nice trip with my sister. We did a Volcano tour, took a hula dancing class and went to a  Luau.

wp-1463421790337.jpg

 

This was the Waterfall at the Rainbow Falls in Hilo.

image

This is a statue of King Kamehameha.  He was one of the great kings from the island.

image

We walled over the the Hilton hotel to watch the dolphins and I had to take a picture of this waterfall.

image

The sunset was so beautiful at the Luau.

image

image

image

These are a couple of videos from the Luau.

 

I will be going back and the suggestion from a few people that lives on the Big Island is to visit Maui next.

Now I have to get back into my sewing mode. I have missed sewing and creating new things. I have a swap gift that I need to finish this week.

Until next time…..

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

