RuPaul Drag Race Instagram Swap

Hey Everyone,

Bizzy Lady and I participated in a Drag Race Instagram Swap. You could create whatever item you wanted for the person from there list of options.

I create RuPaul for my swap partner and I didn’t want to send it off. I will have to make one for myself.

wp-1469017473565.jpg

 

So I was worried about who my swap partner was going.  Guess who my partner was, BIZZY LADY and she kept it a secret. These are the two quilts that she made for me.

wp-1469019900460.jpg

wp-1469021950127.jpg

I was so happy and I love my two quilts.

Until next time…

Diva Dane

This entry was posted in General, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to RuPaul Drag Race Instagram Swap

  1. Gaye Tolliver says:

    Fantastic additions to your portrait gallery reputation. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

