Happy New Year Giveaway

Hey Everyone,

I hope you had a wonderful New Year. Happy 2017 Everyone!!!!!!

new-year-clipart

 

Bizzy Lady and I would like to wish everyone joy, peace, love and happiness in 2017.

The Craft Divas have a master plan for everyone in 2017. So lookout for all the new things that we are working one.

To start off the new year, we would like to do our very first giveaway of the year.

We would like to giveaway a Queen Size Dream Batting.

dream

To Participate in the giveaway, comment to this post letting us know what your 2017 Crafting Resolution is?

Please respond by Friday, January 6, 2017.

The winner will be announced next week.

Until then……

The Craft Divas

This entry was posted in General, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Happy New Year Giveaway

  1. Stacy Hennigan says:

    I’m just trying to get that stack of quilt tops turned into finished quilts!!

  2. I want to finish two projects from 2016 but I’m already seeing some other projects I want to do

  3. Nicole Sender says:

    My 2017 crafting resolutions include organizing my unfinished projects and completing as many as I can!

  4. Carla S says:

    I want to finish my first applique quilt and finish my current crochet afghan.

  5. Celia Ambrose says:

    I want to complete several quilts for my family members using my stash. Thanks for the chance to win your batting! (celiaambrose@hotmail.com)

  6. Linda Gilpin says:

    Sew something fun just for fun.

  7. Chris says:

    I have a stack of pieced quilts I need to get quilted and give away next year.

  8. Gaye Tolliver says:

    I’m going to have to move; it seems I have been living in Area 51 – I am surrounded by UFOs.

    A wonderful New Year to all

    • Hello Gaye,

      Please look at your email.

      • Gaye Tolliver says:

        Oh my goodness (none of that OMG stuff); what a lovely surprise and I definitely have projects (!) where I can use this lovely prize. Thank you, so much. I enjoy your posts immensely and am in awe of your artistic talent. What a lovely start to the day and the New Year. Many thanks again, Gaye

Leave a Reply

